Board of Directors 2019-2020

John Clausen
President
president@tbn.ca

Vedako Ko
Treasurer
treasurer@tbn.ca

Pam Kraft
Secretary
secretary@tbn.ca

Richard Anstett
Touring Director
touring@tbn.ca

<Vacant>
Education Director
education@tbn.ca

Rick MacMillan
Communications Director
publicity@tbn.ca

Martin Lansche & Dave Mader
Technical co-Directors
technical@tbn.ca

Carole Sovran
Social Events Director
social@tbn.ca

Lora Flanagan 
Overnight Trips Director
weekendtrips@tbn.ca

Mary Newman
Membership Director
experience@tbn.ca

<vacant>
Past President
past_president@tbn.ca



 

Contents Copyright © The Toronto Bicycling Network Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software